Quick Contact: +91 8886644850,
follow travel point on facebook
follow travel point on linkedin
follow travel point on twitter
follow travel point on youtube
2017
Wholesale Supplier Of Quality Manpower To The Leading Gulf Recruiters.
News at Travel Point
For all CEMENT Jobs - cement@travelpointhr.com
For all ENGINEERS Jobs - engineers@travelpointhr.com
For all Hotels / Waiter / Cooks Jobs - hotels@travelpointhr.com
For all Salesman / Sales Supervisor / Marketing / Salesman cum Driver Jobs - sales@travelpointhr.com
For All Accounts / Finance - Jobsaccounts@travelpointhr.com
For all Oil Gas Jobs- ongc@travelpointhr.com
For all Telecom Engg / Technicians - Jobs telecom@travelpointhr.com
For all Automobiles / Diesel Mechanic / Petrol Mechanic, Heavy Equipment Mechanic Jobs - automobiles@travelpointhr.com
For All IT jobs - it@travelpointhr.com
For All Driver Jobs - drivers@travelpointhr.com
For all other categories please send your CV/Resume - hyd@travelpointhr.com
Gallery
Will be updated soon.
© 2017 Travel Point, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By Bright Star.